PSA | Professional Sales Associates

PSA | Professional Sales Associates

SMM | Special Market Managers

Steven Sidmore
ssidmore@dentalez.com
770-328-8750
Territories: ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NY

Don Tomko
dtomko@dentalez.com
484-401-1427
Territories: PA, NJ, DE, MD, WV, VA

Will King
wking@dentalez.com
980-428-1777
Territories: NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, Eastern KY

Jason Hodkowski
jhodkowski@dentalez.com
708-466-8220
Territories: OH, KY, IN, IL, WI, MI

Dustin Stember
dstember@dentalez.com
913-972-4963
Territories: MN, IA, MO, NE, OK, SD, ND

Brian Kennedy
bkennedy@dentalez.com
214-663-2465
Territories: Eastern TX, KS, AR, LS, MS, Western TN

Seth Barrett
sbarrett@dentalez.com
303-503-5653
Territories: CO, WY, MT, ID, UT, WA

Chad Price
cprice@dentalez.com
805-245-4315
Territories: NV, Southern CA, NM, AZ, Western TX, HI, AK

Jim Zann
jzann@dentalez.com
916-835-2804
Territories: CA, OR

Dealer Search

National:

Regional:

Catalog: